Central Aroostook ARC Established in 1959
"Making a difference for people with developmental disabilities"

Board of Directors

President: Ryan Ellsworth Vice President: Adam Swanson, Esq.
Treasurer: Galen Rockwell Secretary:Bemis & Rossignol/Registered Agent
 Timothy Hobbs Mavis Towle
Cathy Cyr  Sheril Lapointe
Lisa Dubay  Judy Robertson
James Dyer  John York
Gina LeBlanc-Eggert  Ryan Rackliffe
Ben Greenlaw  Paul Reid

Paula Perkins


Program Director, OTC


OTC Lead Teacher since 2000
Paula began her career at Central Aroostook Association in 2000 and has worked in OTC as the lead teacher who runs her own classroom and oversees the programming within OTC, including academic programs, activities of daily living and motor skills. 
Fields marked with * are required

Captcha Image Reload image challenge

Hosted & Maintained By Webxcentrics Design Group