Board of Directors

President: Ryan Ellsworth Vice President: Adam Swanson, Esq.
Treasurer: Galen Rockwell  
Cathy Cyr James Dyer
Mavis Towle Sheril Lapointe
Gina LeBlanc-Eggert Judy Robertson
John York Ryan Rackliffe
Paul Reid Ben Greenlaw



Phone: 207-554-4523

Director of Home & Community Supports and Residential Services

Kim began her career at Central Aroostook Association in 2004 and has worked in Residential Services the entire time. Since her tenure, the Residential program has grown from one to six homes, all of which house at least 2 individuals and provide various levels of supports to them. Learn more about Residential Services here.

Kim also oversees our Home and Community Supports, which supports adults by helping them learn independent living skills at their homes and in the community. Visit our Home & Community Supports page to read more information about this program.
Fields marked with * are required

caa 60 year logo med

PO Box 1245
25 Lombard Street
Presque Isle, ME 04769
Phone: (207) 764-0134
Fax: (207) 764-5543