The Board of Directors is a governance board responsible for overseeing the affairs of the Association. The board regularly reviews the mission of the organization to ensure that the programs and operations align with that mission.

The Board of Directors is comprised of at least 51% parents or siblings of persons with intellectual or developmental disabilities.

  • President – Paul Reid
  • Vice President – Adam Swanson, Esq.
  • Treasurer – Galen Rockwell
  • Cathy Cyr
  • James Dyer
  • Ryan Ellsworth
  • Ben Greenlaw
  • Kevin Keaton
  • Gina LeBlanc-Eggert
  • Mandy Pooler
  • Ryan Rackliffe
  • Judy Robertson – Emeritus
  • Mavis Towle – Emeritus
  • John York

If you have questions or comments for the Board of Directors you can submit them here. If you are addressing it to a specific Director please include their name in the subject line.